Elenco Soci

Cercare:






Total Records Found: 83, showing 15 per page
Nome Cognome Città Provincia Regione
Rocco Motta Roccanova Potenza Basilicata potenza@endas.it
Marco Volpi Milano Milano Lombardia lombardia@endas.it
Michele Frontuto Panni Puglia acquasports.club@alice.it
Raffaele Palmieri Galatina Puglia palmieriraffaele@hotmail.it
Brigida Tullo Andria Bari Puglia bari@endas.it
Patrizia Crisofaro Foggia Foggia Puglia patrizia.cristofaro@gmail.com
Vincenzo Adducci Taranto Taranto Puglia taranto@endas.it
Mauro Arena Lecce Lecce Puglia lecce@endas.it
Carmela Mennone Brindisi Brindisi Puglia brindisi@endas.it
Isabella Barbaro Stigliano Matera Basilicata matera@endas.it
Maria Motta Ierardi Corleto Particara Potenza Basilicata basilicata@endas.it
Antonio Squittieri Sarno Salerno Campania salerno@endas.it
Roberto Coppola Napoli Napoli Campania napoli@endas.it
Domenico Verdicchio Casagiove Caserta Campania casertasud@endas.it
Adelaide Tronco Caserta Caserta Campania caserta@endas.it